The world's leading trade fair electronica

3 November 2022

This year, the world's leading trade fair and conference for electronics, electronica, will be held in Munich. Technology, products and solutions from a wide range of sectors of the electronics industry will be exhibited there. The trade fair acts as an international meeting place for the electronics industry and offers an all-round view of future-oriented innovations, advances and industry topics. Let yourself be inspired by the variety of topics in the electronics industry.

Most important details at a glance

When? 15 - 18 November 2022

Where? Messe München Conference Center Nord

Price? From 30€ - request tickets for free via MCD-Tools

The trade show provides an opportunity for exchange, training and networking. The world's leading trade fair is complemented by a diverse supporting program. This includes the electronica conference, which this year will focus on the topics of Automotive, Embedded Platforms and Wireless Systems and Applications. Practical presentations and panel discussions will be held in the electronica forums to illustrate groundbreaking ideas and findings in the industry.

The entire world of electronics

Hundreds of exhibitors will be present, including world-renowned companies.

We are also on site and look forward to the fair!
Our booth is located in hall B2 booth 111. Feel free to contact us!

Conditions of participation

You can get your voucher for free tickets from us. Simply write an e-mail to Hasiba Selimovic at: hselimovic@mcd-tools.de. All further information can be found at:

https://electronica.de/

About MCD-Tools

We are MCD-Tools and have been your specialist for distribution, repair and maintenance of precision crimping tools in Europe for over 10 years. As a reliable partner, we offer excellent service and the best possible advice in the fields of aerospace, racing and military technology, among others. Our customers include Fraunhofer, Rheinmetall or KLM Engineering.

More Events & News

The world's leading trade fair electronica

In München findet dieses Jahr die Weltleitmesse und Konferenz der Elektronik electronica statt. Dort werden aus verschiedensten Bereichen Technologie, Produkte und Lösungen der Elektronikbranche ausgestellt.

Read more
Arbeitsplatzbeleuchtung

We are seeing the light!

We are pleased to announce Native Lighting as a new partner of MCD-Tools. So together with Native Lighting we will not only deliver the right

Read more

Get a consultation

Weltleitmesse electronica –  Wir sind vor Ort

3. November 2022

In München findet dieses Jahr die Weltleitmesse und Konferenz der Elektronik electronica statt. Dort werden aus verschiedensten Bereichen Technologie, Produkte und Lösungen der Elektronikbranche ausgestellt. Die Messe fungiert als internationaler Treffpunkt für die Elektronikbranche und bietet einen Rundumblick auf zukunftsorientierte Neuerungen, Fortschritte und Branchenthemen. Lassen Sie sich von der Themenvielfalt der Elektronikbranche begeistern.

Die wichtigsten Daten im Überblick

Wann? 15. bis 18. November 2022

Wo? Messe München Conference Center Nord

Preis? Ab 30€ – Tickets gratis über MCD-Tools anfordern

Die Messe gibt Raum in den Austausch zu treten, sich weiterzubilden und Netzwerke aufzubauen. Ergänzt wird die Weltleitmesse durch ein vielfältiges Rahmenprogramm. Dazu zählt unter anderem die electronica Konferenz, die sich in diesem Jahr mit Themen Automotive, Embedded Platforms und Wireless Systems and Applications befasst. In den electronica Foren finden Praxisvorträge und Podiumsdiskussionen statt, die wegweisende Ideen und Erkenntnisse der Branche illustrieren sollen.

Die gesamte Welt der Elektronik

Präsent sind hunderte von Austellern darunter unter anderem weltweit bekannte Unternehmen.

Auch wir sind vor Ort und freuen uns auf die Messe!
Unser Stand befindet sich in Halle B2 Stand 111. Sprechen Sie uns gerne an!

Teilnahmebedingungen

Ihren Voucher für kostenfreie Eintrittskarten bekommen Sie bei uns. Schreiben Sie einfach eine E-Mail an Hasiba Selimovic unter hselimovic@mcd-tools.de. Alle weiteren Informationen finden Sie unter:

https://electronica.de/

Über MCD-Tools

Wir sind MCD-Tools und seit über 10 Jahren Ihr Spezialist für Distribution, Reparatur und Wartung von Präzisions-Crimpwerkzeugen in Europa. Als zuverlässiger Partner bieten wir ausgezeichneten Service und bestmögliche Beratung unter anderem in den Bereichen Luft- und Raumfahrt, Rennsport und Militärtechnik. Zu unseren Kunden zählen unter anderem Frauenhofer, Rheinmetall oder KLM Engineering.

Weitere Events & News
Arbeitsplatzbeleuchtung

Uns geht ein Licht auf!

Wir freuen uns, Native Lighting als neuen Partner von MCD-Tools bekannt zu geben. Zusammen mit Native Lighting liefern wir künftig also nicht nur das passende

Weiterlesen

Beratungstermin vereinbaren