Dekra Siegel ISO 9001
Dekra Siegel DIN EN 9120

MCD-Tools GmbH

For over 10 years, MCD-Tools has been considered the specialist for distribution, repair and maintenance of precision crimping tools in Europe. Thanks to first-class service, optimal consulting and the successful qualification according to DIN EN 9120 and ISO 9001, MCD-Tools has developed into a strong and reliable partner in the fields of aerospace, military technology, as well as racing and especially in the processing of cables according to M22520.

Through close cooperation with customers and suppliers we are always up to date. Our dedicated and highly qualified team guarantees, with experience and expertise, first-class service and optimal advice.

For possible new developments for your applications, we work closely with the manufacturer for excellent project management and fast turnaround.

We are a young, innovative and family-run company, which works future- and customer-oriented. True to our company slogan "making your connection", we do not leave our customers out in the cold and put their satisfaction first.

Our team

Hans Jürgen Mau

Hans-Jürgen Mau

Chief Executive Officer

Niko Mau

Niko Mau

Chief Executive Officer | QMB

Carina Forthuber

Carina Forthuber

Sales | Customer Service

Susanne Flohr

Susanne Flohr

Purchasing | QM | Customer Service

Nguyet Nguyen

Nguyet Nguyen

Accounting

Andreas Wolf

Technician and Warehouse

Hasiba Selimovic MCD Tools

Hasiba Selimovic

Management Assistance

Lucas Horlebein

Junior Sales Manager

Get individual consulting now

Through close contact with our customers and suppliers, we are always informed and up to date to advise you optimally.

Dekra Siegel ISO 9001
Dekra Siegel DIN EN 9120

MCD-Tools GmbH

Seit über 10 Jahren gilt MCD-Tools als der Spezialist für die Distribution, Reparatur und Wartung von Präzisions-Crimpwerkzeugen in Europa. Dank erstklassigem Service, einer optimalen Beratung und der erfolgreichen Qualifikation nach DIN EN 9120 und ISO 9001, hat sich MCD-Tools zu einem starken und verlässlichen Partner in den Bereichen Luft- und Raumfahrt, Militärtechnik, sowie dem Rennsport und insbesondere in der Ver- und Bearbeitung von Leitungen nach M22520 entwickelt.

Durch enge Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden und Lieferanten sind wir stets auf dem neusten Stand. Unser engagiertes und hoch qualifiziertes Team garantiert, mit Erfahrung und Fachkompetenz, erstklassigen Service und eine optimale Beratung.

Bei möglichen Neuentwicklungen für ihre Anwendungen arbeiten wir eng mit dem Hersteller zusammen für ein ausgezeichnetes Projektmanagement und eine schnelle Abwicklung.

Wir sind ein junges, innovatives und familiengeführtes Unternehmen, dass zukunfts- und kundenorientiert arbeitet. Getreu unserem Firmen Slogan „Mit uns ist das Crimpen niemals Mau“ lassen wir sie als Kunden nicht im Regen stehen und setzen ihre Zufriedenheit an oberste Stelle.

Das Team

Hans Jürgen Mau

Hans-Jürgen Mau

Geschäftsführer

Niko Mau

Niko Mau

Geschäftsführer | QMB

Björn McCreight

Björn McCreight

Produktmanager | Vertrieb

Carina Forthuber

Carina Forthuber

Vertrieb | Marketing

Susanne Flohr

Susanne Flohr

Einkauf | QM | Auftragsabwicklung

Nguyet Nguyen

Nguyet Nguyen

Buchhaltung

MCD Tools Mitarbeiter Andreas Wolf

Andreas Wolf

Technik und Lager

Jetzt individuelle Beratung einholen

Durch engen Kontakt zu unseren Kunden und Lieferanten sind wir stets informiert und auf dem neusten Stand um Sie optimal zu beraten