Our products

ABB

ABB Logo

We all know the famous Ty-Rap from Thomas & Betts.

After Thomas & Betts was bought by ABB in May 2012 and since September 1, 2014 fully belongs to the ABB Group, we are a proud partner of the ABB Group and work closely with ABB STOTZ-KONTAKT GmbH.

You can still purchase the T&B Ty-Rap and together with the industrial components division of ABB, we as MCD-Tools are a reliable partner when it comes to the Ty-Rap.

Astro

Astro Tool Corp. Logo

Astro Tool is a leading manufacturer of MIL-SPEC terminal processing tools. M22520 crimp tools and M81966 installation/removal tools are manufactured from concept to design to build at the manufacturing facility near Portland, Oregon.

Compaero

Compaero Logo

Compaero – experts in connector Accessories

Since 1989 Compaero been supplying the aerospace and defense industry. With nearly three decades of experience, our global team of engineers and product experts are always ready to help you solve your connector accessory requirements.

We are happy to supply together with Compaero Termination Bands specified to M85049/128

As listed supplier for VG95319, MCD-Tools also provides all Bands according to VG-Standard.

DMC

DMC Logo

Daniels Manufacturing Corporation (DMC) is the recognized leader in aerospace and high-reliability electronics application tooling with eight decades of experience. DMC products have been used in practically every defense system, aircraft program, land or sea transportation system, space exploration program, and many other types of manufacturing and support activities.

Daniels Manufacturing Corporation has been an authorized tooling supplier (QPL) since the first QPL was established in 1971. DMC is dedicated to developing and supplying products for both OEM and maintenance operations.

DMC's wiring systems product line includes hand-operated, battery-operated, pneumatically-operated and hydraulic M22520 crimping tools, as well as ergonomic wire termination and wire processing solutions. DMC also specializes in a comprehensive line of connector housing and torque tools, terminal installation and removal tools (M81966), EMI/RFI shielding tapes (M81306), Alphatron® crimp removal testers, fiber optic cable tools, Safe-T-Cable™ fastener safety tools and components, cable stripping and preparation tools, and tool sets for aircraft and other high reliability systems maintenance.

Hotweezer

Hotweezer by Meisei Tools Logo

Meisei has been manufacturing the best thermal stripping tools in the world (including the Meisei HOTWEEZERS®) for over 45 years.

Originally developed by Meisei Corporation in 1974, HOTWEEZERS® were designed to create a lightweight, ergonomic tool that was durable, easy to use and offered unparalleled wire and cable stripping performance.

Users immediately recognized the superior quality and technology of HOTWEEZERS®. The tool quickly became the standard against which all other thermal stripping solutions were measured.

The Power Station M10, as well as the HOTWEEZERS® Series 4 and the HOTNIFE™ 2A were qualified by MCD tools to VG95236. The HOTWEEZERS® Series 7 (ESD), as well as the HOTNIFE™ Series 3 meet the requirements of MIL-STD-2000A.

Ideal

Ideal Logo

IDEAL tools are widely used in the demanding aerospace industry and have literally traveled to the moon and back.

Precision and accuracy are required in the aerospace industry. This is also true for wire processing. IDEAL has developed a wide range of wire stripping products to meet the demands of this demanding industry.

In particular, the well-known Stripmaster® series for manual or automatic stripping for precision applications and the Ringer™ strippers for shielded cables are an integral part of the aerospace industry and set the standard here for the highest precision in stripping.

Jokari

Jokari Logo

JOKARI-Krampe GmbH is a specialist in stripping and desheathing technology for all types of cables and wires. JOKARI offers professional tools for almost all applications where cables need to be processed easily, quickly and precisely. JOKARI tools from the product areas of cable knives, strippers and sheath strippers are, with few exceptions, TÜV and GS tested, because JOKARI attaches great importance to the safe use of the products. As a recognized specialist with a company history of more than 45 years, JOKARI offers innovative solutions for every challenge.

Laselec

Laselec Logo

Laselec SA is one of the leading companies when it comes to laser marking and stripping technology.

As a supplier to the aerospace industry, quality and innovation are Laselec's top priorities.

We as MCD-Tools are a proud partner of Laselec and our product specialists will be happy to assist you with any questions you may have regarding laser marking or stripping.

MCD-Tools

Logo MCD-Tools

For over 10 years, MCD-Tools has been considered the specialist for distribution, repair and maintenance of precision crimping tools in Europe. Thanks to first-class service, optimal consulting and the successful qualification according to DIN EN 9120 and ISO 9001, MCD-Tools has developed into a strong and reliable partner in the fields of aerospace, military technology, as well as racing and especially in the processing of wires according to M22520.

Native Lighting

Native Lighting Logo

Native Lighting - Manufacturer of specialist Daylight lamps, magnifying lamps and low vision lamps.

Together with Native Lighting we light up your workplace – Our tools are Precision tools and used for high reliable electrical systems, so it is important to have a good and comfortable lighted workplace.

Most of our lights have many different colour settings giving you the chance to find a setting that suits your eyes and will allow you to carry out your work in comfort. They all incorporate the Daylight setting (5000K-6000K) which is particularly important when colour matching.

Using a lamp on the daylight setting gives you the same type of light as if you were outside at midday on a Sunny day, who doesn’t feel better when they are in that environment?!

All Lamps can perfectly be used in production areas or workplaces, but also are amazing for Beauty, Crafting, Inspection, Low Vision, General Hobbies, Office and Reading.

safetyBag

Safety Bag Logo

MCD KITS - WELL PACKED!

With an extensive range of 13 different case series with over 250 different models, including: waterproof plastic cases with IP67 certification, double-walled cases, aluminum cases and folders, as well as individually customized aluminum frame cases, a safetyBag case is just the right thing for our self-designed Tool Kits.

Snap-On

Snap On Industrial Logo

Snap-on is a leading global developer, manufacturer and supplier of tools and workshop solutions for the professional user. The product range consists of hand tools, power tools, diagnostic equipment for the automotive sector, workshop accessories, tool cabinets, and automotive diagnostic software. Snap-on stands worldwide for sought-after and noble high-tech tools as well as for the American "way of life".

Catalogs

TE Connectivity

te connectivity

TE Connectivity supports engineers by designing and manufacturing sensor and connectivity solutions for a safer, sustainable, productive and connected world. As a development partner to today's innovation leaders and technology entrepreneurs, TE helps solve tomorrow's toughest challenges. TE's electrical and electronic products are designed to reliably connect and protect the flow of data, power, and signals - in electric vehicles and aircraft, digital factories and smart homes, as well as life-saving medical devices, efficient utility grids and the global communications infrastructure. For nearly 80 years, the focus has been on developing reliable technology and advancing human potential. This has helped drive innovations in technology that transform the way people live, work, and connect. Explore the portfolio of electrical connectors, cable connectors, RJ45 connectors, industrial relays, automotive contactors, sensor types and more.

ToolBed

Toolbed Logo

ToolBed® - keeping things in order professionally

All MCD kits are equipped with the high-quality foam inserts from ToolBed. So create long-term order and increase your productivity with professional hard foam inserts, for your tools.

Get individual consulting now

Through close contact with our customers and suppliers, we are always informed and up to date to advise you optimally.

Unser Produktportfolio

ABB

ABB Logo

Wir alle kennen ihn den berühmten Ty-Rap von Thomas & Betts.

Nachdem Thomas & Betts im Mai 2012 von ABB gekauft wurde und seit dem 1. September 2014 vollständig zur ABB Group gehört, sind wir stolzer Partner der ABB Group und arbeiten eng mit der ABB STOTZ-KONTAKT GmbH zusammen.

Nach wie vor können sie den T&B Ty-Rap erwerben und zusammen mit dem Geschäftsbereich Industriekomponenten von ABB, sind wir als MCD-Tools ein verlässlicher Partner wenn es um den Ty-Rap geht.

Astro

Astro Tool Corp. Logo

Astro Tool ist einer der führenden Hersteller von MIL-SPEC Werkzeugen zur Verarbeitung von Kontakten. Die Crimpwerkzeuge nach M22520 und Ein-/ Ausbauwerkzeuge nach M81966 werden vom Konzept über das Design bis hin zum Bau in der Produktionsstätte in der Nähe von Portland, Oregon, hergestellt.

Compaero

Compaero Logo

Compaero – Experten für Steckverbinder-Zubehör

Seit 1989 beliefert Compaero die Luft- und Raumfahrt- sowie die Verteidigungsindustrie. Mit fast drei Jahrzehnten Erfahrung ist unser globales Team von Ingenieuren und Produktexperten immer bereit, Ihnen bei der Lösung Ihrer Anforderungen an Steckverbinderzubehör zu helfen.

Gerne liefern wir zusammen mit Compaero Abschlussbänder nach M85049/128.

Zusätzlich liefert MCD Tools als gelisteter Lieferant für VG95319 auch alle Bänder nach VG-Standard.

DMC

DMC Logo

Die Daniels Manufacturing Corporation (DMC) ist der anerkannt führende Hersteller von Anwendungswerkzeugen für die Luft- und Raumfahrt und die hochzuverlässige Elektronikindustrie und verfügt über eine Erfahrung von acht Jahrzehnten. DMC Produkte wurden in praktisch jedem Verteidigungssystem, Flugzeugprogramm, Land- oder Seetransportsystem, Weltraumforschungsprogramm und in vielen anderen Arten von Fertigungs- und Unterstützungsaktivitäten eingesetzt.

Die Daniels Manufacturing Corporation ist seit der Gründung des ersten QPL im Jahr 1971 ein autorisierter Werkzeuglieferant (QPL). DMC widmet sich der Entwicklung und Lieferung von Produkten sowohl für OEM- als auch für Wartungsbetriebe.

Die DMC-Produktpalette für Verdrahtungssysteme umfasst handbetriebene, batteriebetriebene, pneumatisch betriebene und hydraulische Crimpwerkzeuge nach M22520 sowie ergonomische Lösungen für den Kabelanschluss und die Kabelverarbeitung. DMC ist außerdem spezialisiert auf ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Werkzeugen für Steckergehäuse und Drehmomente, Werkzeuge für die Installation und Entfernung von Kontakten (M81966), EMI/RFI-Abschirmungsbänder (M81306), Alphatron®-Crimpabzugsprüfgeräte, Werkzeuge für Glasfaserkabel, Safe-T-Cable™-Werkzeuge und -Komponenten für die Sicherheit von Verbindungselementen, Werkzeuge zum Abisolieren und Vorbereiten von Kabeln sowie Werkzeugsätze für die Wartung von Flugzeugen und anderen hochzuverlässigen Systemen.

Hotweezer

Hotweezer by Meisei Tools Logo

Meisei stellt seit über 45 Jahren die besten thermischen Abisolierwerkzeuge der Welt her (einschließlich der Meisei HOTWEEZERS®).

Ursprünglich wurden die HOTWEEZERS® 1974 von der Meisei Corporation entwickelt, um ein leichtes, ergonomisches Werkzeug zu schaffen, das langlebig und einfach zu bedienen ist und eine unvergleichliche Leistung beim Abisolieren von Kabeln und Leitungen bietet.

Die Benutzer erkannten sofort die überlegene Qualität und Technik der HOTWEEZERS®. Das Werkzeug wurde schnell zum Standard, an dem alle anderen thermischen Abisolierlösungen gemessen wurden.

Die Power Station M10, sowie die HOTWEEZERS® Serie 4 und das HOTNIFE™ 2A wurden durch MCD-Tools nach VG95236 qualifiziert. Die HOTWEEZERS® Serie 7 (ESD), sowie das HOTNIFE™ der Serie 3 erfüllen die Anforderungen der MIL-STD-2000A.

Ideal

Ideal Logo

IDEAL Elektrowerkzeuge werden in der anspruchsvollen Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie häufig eingesetzt und sind buchstäblich bis zum Mond und zurückgereist.

In der Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie sind Präzision und Genauigkeit gefragt. Das gilt auch für die Kabelverarbeitung. IDEAL hat eine breite Palette von Produkten zum Abisolieren von Leitungen entwickelt, die den Anforderungen dieser anspruchsvollen Branche gerecht werden.

Insbesondere die bekannte Stripmaster® Serie zum manuellen oder automatischen Abisolieren für Präzisionsanwendungen und die Abisolierzangen Ringer™ für geschirmte Kabel sind fester Bestandteil der Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie und setzen hier den Standard für höchste Präzision beim Abisolieren.

Jokari

Jokari Logo

Die JOKARI-Krampe GmbH ist Spezialist in der Abisolier- und Entmantelungstechnik für sämtliche Typen von Kabeln und Leitungen. JOKARI bietet Profiwerkzeuge für nahezu alle Anwendungsbereiche, in denen Kabel einfach, schnell und präzise bearbeitet werden müssen. JOKARI Werkzeuge aus den Produktbereichen Kabelmesser, Abisolierzangen und Entmanteler sind, mit wenigen Ausnahmen, TÜV- und GS-geprüft, denn JOKARI legt Wert auf die sichere Anwendung der Produkte. Als anerkannter Spezialist mit einer mehr als 45-jährigen Firmengeschichte bietet JOKARI innovative Lösungen für jede Herausforderung.

Laselec

Laselec Logo

Laselec SA ist eines der führenden Unternehmen, wenn es um Laserbeschriftungs- und Abisolier-Technologie geht.

Als Zulieferer für die Luftfahrt- und Raumfahrtindustrie steht Qualität und Innovation bei Laselec an erster Stelle.

Wir als MCD-Tools sind stolzer Partner von Laselec und unsere Produktspezialisten betreuen sie gerne bei allen Fragen aufkommenden Fragen zum Thema Laserbeschriften- oder abisolieren.

MCD-Tools

Logo MCD-Tools

Seit über 10 Jahren gilt MCD-Tools als der Spezialist für die Distribution, Reparatur und Wartung von Präzisions-Crimpwerkzeugen in Europa. Dank erstklassigem Service, einer optimalen Beratung und der erfolgreichen Qualifikation nach DIN EN 9120 und ISO 9001, hat sich MCD-Tools zu einem starken und verlässlichen Partner in den Bereichen Luft- und Raumfahrt, Militärtechnik, sowie dem Rennsport und insbesondere in der Ver- und Bearbeitung von Leitungen nach M22520 entwickelt.

Native Lighting

Native Lighting Logo

Native Lighting – Hersteller von spezialisierten Tageslichtlampen, Lupenlampen und Low Vision Lampen.

Zusammen mit Native Lighting erleuchten wir Ihren Arbeitsplatz – Unsere Werkzeuge sind Präzisionswerkzeuge und werden für hochzuverlässige elektrische Systeme verwendet, daher ist es wichtig, einen gut und angenehm beleuchteten Arbeitsplatz zu haben.

Die meisten unserer Leuchten haben viele verschiedene Farbeinstellungen, so dass Sie die Möglichkeit haben, eine Einstellung zu finden, die für sie am angenehmsten ist und es Ihnen ermöglicht, Ihre Arbeit bequem zu verrichten. Sie verfügen alle über die Tageslichteinstellung (5000K-6000K), die für die Farbabstimmung besonders wichtig ist.

Wenn Sie eine Lampe in der Tageslichteinstellung verwenden, erhalten Sie die gleiche Art von Licht, als wären Sie mittags an einem sonnigen Tag im Freien – wer fühlt sich in einer solchen Umgebung nicht wohler?!

Alle Lampen können perfekt in Produktionsbereichen oder an Arbeitsplätzen eingesetzt werden, eignen sich aber auch hervorragend für die Bereiche Beauty, Handwerk, Inspektion, allgemeine Hobbys, Büro und Lesen.

safetyBag

Safety Bag Logo

MCD-KITS – GUT VERPACKT!

Mit einem umfangreichen aus 13 verschiedene Kofferserien mit über 250 unterschiedlichen Modellen, darunter: wasserfeste Kunststoffkoffer mit IP67-Zertifizierung, doppelwandige Koffer, Aluminiumkoffer und -mappen sowie individuell maßgefertigte Alurahmenkoffer ist ein safetyBag Koffer genau das richtige für unsere eigenentworfenen Tool-Kits.

Snap-On

Snap On Industrial Logo

Snap-on ist ein führender, weltweiter Entwickler, Hersteller und Anbieter von Werkzeugen und Werkstattlösungen für den professionellen Nutzer. Die Produktpalette besteht aus Handwerkzeugen, Power Tools, Diagnosegeräte für den automotiven Bereich, Werkstattzubehör, Werkzeugschränke, sowie automotive Diagnosesoftware. Snap-on steht weltweit für begehrtes und edles High Tech-Werkzeug ebenso wie für den amerikanischen „way of life“.

Kataloge

TE Connectivity

te connectivity

TE Connectivity unterstützt Ingenieure durch die Entwicklung und Herstellung von Sensor- und Konnektivitätslösungen für eine sicherere, nachhaltige, produktive und vernetzte Welt. Als Entwicklungspartner für die Innovationsführer und Technologieunternehmer von heute hilft TE, die schwierigsten Herausforderungen von morgen zu meistern. TE‘s elektrische und elektronische Produkte wurden entwickelt, um den Fluss von Daten, Strom und Signalen zuverlässig zu verbinden und zu schützen – in Elektrofahrzeugen und Flugzeugen, digitalen Fabriken und Smart Homes sowie lebensrettenden medizinischen Geräten, effizienten Versorgungsnetzen und der globalen Kommunikationsinfrastruktur. Seit fast 80 Jahren liegt der Fokus auf der Entwicklung von zuverlässiger Technik und der Förderung des menschlichen Potenzials. Dies hat dabei geholfen, Innovationen in der Technologie voranzutreiben, die das Leben, die Arbeit und die Vernetzung der Menschen verändern. Entdecken Sie das Portfolio an elektrischen Steckverbindern, Kabelsteckern, RJ45-Steckverbindern, Industrierelais, Schutz für Kraftfahrzeuge, Sensortypen und mehr.

ToolBed

Toolbed Logo

ToolBed® – professionell Ordnung halten

Alle MCD-Kits werden mit den hochwertigen Schaumeinlagen der Firma ToolBed ausgestattet. Schaffen Sie also langfristig Ordnung und steigern Sie Ihre Produktivität mit professionellen Hartschaumeinlagen, für Ihre Werkzeuge.

Jetzt individuelle Beratung einholen

Durch engen Kontakt zu unseren Kunden und Lieferanten sind wir stets informiert und auf dem neusten Stand um Sie optimal zu beraten